Frivolous Friday

Today’s NaBloPoMo prompt is: If you could quit one bad habit instantly without difficulty, which would it be? The instantly logical answer would be….

Street Clock in San Fran

Street Clock in San Fran

“I do my work at the same time each day – the last minute.”  ~Author Unknown

SF Clock, Too

SF Clock, Too

“Procrastination is the bad habit of putting of until the day after tomorrow what should have been done the day before yesterday.” ~ Napoleon Hill

Monroe Time

Monroe Time

“My evil genius Procrastination has whispered me to tarry ’til a more convenient season.” ~ Mary Todd Lincoln

???????????????????????????????
Monroe Time, Too

“I swing between procrastination and being really thorough so either way things aren’t getting done quickly.” ~ Freema Agyeman

…answered sometime later today.

This entry was posted in NaBloPoMo, Photos, Ponderings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Frivolous Friday

  1. Mari Collier says:

    Procrastination really strikes home, but since it is “now,” I don’t see that happening.

  2. Procrastinating… I can comment on this later, right?
    I suppose you get the point, big procrastinator here, not wanting to change the habit though…Not all the time anyway usually only when mom goes angry, my last minute work tends to be better, my thesis supervisor said I work better under that pressure XD
    loved the post..

    • tommiaw says:

      Is this a bad sign that I’m now responding to your great reply?! (Smile)
      Good news is finally finishing a project that was due today. Whether to aim for one due at midnight is unknown.

  3. Pingback: Saturday Snapshot | Tommia's Tablet

Drop a Note.

