Chasing Dreams.

The Paperbook Blog

Happy Monday everyone!

It’s been a crazy yet creative week over here in Paperbook Land.

Blogging has unfortunately fallen by the wayside a little bit, so I thought I would take a sec to fill you in on what’s been going on.

This time of year seems to move at warp speed, doesn’t it. Last time I looked up it was mid-September and I was struggling to move house, suddenly it’s almost December and I have more projects on than hours in a day. I’m sure you can all relate – what with Christmas carols and looming holidays and end of year sales and impending visits from all sorts of family members both close and estranged, it’s a hectic time of year for everyone. I highly recommend taking an hour to yourself each day to relax and read a book.

Who has time for that?? I can hear you screech.

View original post 876 more words

This entry was posted in Ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

Drop a Note.

