So proud of the work my students have done these last 3 weeks!

It’s a great time with gifted artists who share their talents with others. Thank you Leslie!

Lesliemoon's Blog

Over the last three weeks I have taught a different intro to printmaking technique:   Block Print, then Chine Colle and finally Drypoint Intaglio.

What a blast it was and I was a proud teacher to have every student be so successful!

Looking forward to starting up an Open Studio Printmaking night at artEAST to keep these artists (and others) PRINTMAKING!!!!Drypoint-3betsy-rooster-presstakako-spaceneedle-pressEllen-wedding-pressblockprint-all4blockprint-students

View original post

This entry was posted in Ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So proud of the work my students have done these last 3 weeks!

  1. Mari Collier says:

    Beautiful work! Congratulations to your students and to you! Of course, I Tweeted this one. By the way, I am so proud of your accomplishments. I know, I’m not your parents, but I’m old and I’m entitled to my preferences.

Drop a Note.

