Dear Anonymous

A timely item to reflect upon – How do we see one another as we begin to reflect on this year’s passing/next year’s beginning?

Misifusa's Blog

Today’s post is a reblog from one of my favorite authors…please read and enjoy!

Shine On!

xo

Tourettes-blog-770x418

Dear Friends, please help me get this letter to the person who needs it by sharing it on your Facebook page, email and Twitter. Thank you.

Dear Anonymous,

I was very much disheartened by your anonymous letter. I was saddened that you hadn’t the courage to include your name so I could help you understand the truth. Since I must believe that you wouldn’t possibly “friend” a “man like me” on your Facebook page, I can only hope that someone you know shares this post on their site and that God guides you to this letter.

I came to your church to tell you about God’s love for His children and to talk about the beauty of His forgiveness. I don’t think you heard me. Or, at least, believed me. You wrote in your…

View original post 795 more words

This entry was posted in Ponderings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Anonymous

  1. Thanks for reblog dear friend…I thought it was a great one myself! ♥ May 2015 be your best year yet! xo

Drop a Note.

