Friday Fast One

Kit's Miffed

“I read that when cats are cuddling and kneading you, and you think it’s cute, they’re really just checking your vitals for weak spots.” ~ Kandyse McClure

Here’s Kit – mildly annoyed with me because we made a deal: the colder it gets outside, the more warm cuddling time inside. The other deal was not to ‘burn the midnight oil’ researching when sleep would be more logical.

Yes, sleep is good, sleep is healthy, and sleep is wise. (Chris has a great article here.) So, why I have I already failed my inner-deal of going to bed earlier than I have been, fully aware that I am a morning person?

Should probably sleep on that answer tonight (or risk another look like this from Kit).

This entry was posted in Ponderings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Drop a Note.

