Monday Media

Image from BBC America.Com

Image from BBC America.Com

I was going to focus on the replays of the Republican Candidate debates, given that the original airtimes were past my bedtime, but took a slight detour to enjoy this instead. Granted, I haven’t finished with the “Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon” yet, but this will work in between Doctor Who and Sherlock marathons… At least I know what to expect with a blue police box, a deerstalker cap and a doctor’s blog.

This entry was posted in Play. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Media

  1. Mari Collier says:

    Of course, I have no idea of who that is in the picture. The question marks work for me. Tweeted.

Drop a Note.

