Saturday Snapshot

IMG_0394

Monkeys’ Round in San Fran by Tommia Wright

Today’s Daily Prompt asks: “Do you play in your daily life? What says “playtime” to you?/Photographers, artists, poets: show us PLAY.”

Yes, I play in my daily life. Maybe too much. (Still working on improving upon that procrastination habit; too much time with tech too often). It doesn’t help that I’ve learned to play with Pinterest and Zazzle.

I make time to write daily – this blog and other things; I draw or doodle, depending on the day; the keyboard has less dust on in than usual and the music notebook has more than ink smudges, and then there’s the daily word jumble or SET/Quiddler puzzles.

How do you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

This entry was posted in Daily Prompt/Post, Photos, Play. Bookmark the permalink.